Yeah Yeah…I know what you’re going to say: Where the HECK have YOU BEEN? Not blogging for WEEKS!?! Okay, I won’t pretend like you all even noticed I was gone or maybe someone would comment once in awhile to remind me I’m not speaking to myself in type format… 😦

Anyway, for my own satisfaction, I’ll write on to document my life in the hopes that future fame and fortune will reach me and someone will have the furious need to research my life and find this. Yep.

In 2011, I plan on beginning a series of Vlogs (Youtube Videos) for a variety of things.

#1. To review, discuss and complain or something of that origin about beauty. Basically the same as here in speak format rather than type. Anything beauty related and I’ll pose a comment, whether you like it or not. 😛

#2. Monologues. Yeah, I’m an actor, but I’m out of practice and therefore plan on filming myself doing monologues. I shall force you to witness the progress, again, whether you like it or not. Feel free to click the X in the right hand corner…NO WAIT! My list isn’t finished!>:-/

#3. Shorties. Short films will be uploaded for your viewing pleasure, not necessarily on my youtube channel, but I’ll be sure to mention them in a video and link you. For more information to this end, visit Kumiko Productions.

#4. Singing. Yep I shall sing to you all the songs that I like and you can like, laugh or…whatever. It’s kind of for my own practicing purposes and kind of to get over my own stage-y fright.

#5. Movie Reviews & Good Music. This is reserved for all the great films I’ve seen lately, what I thought and yeah. And also great music, I’ll recommend to you for whichever and yep.

#6. Dieting, Fitness, Health, etc. If you have seen my other blog, NewbMartialArtist, you’ll know my bf teaches martial arts (Amer. Kenpo) and that he had begun to instruct me in American Kenpo. We stopped for awhile due to a few things, but will begin again very soon. Follow me on NewbMartialArtist Blog for more on this.

Well that’s about it for now. More later. Thank you for reading! :]

